Support 2018-11-05T16:49:02+00:00

What can we help you with?

The skilled consultants and technicians of eDaran can help move your business into the future.

eDaran IT Services

eDaran IT Services / Sidic Technology

Wilayah Persekutuan


Headquarters
2,4,6 Jalan 4/76C,
Desa Pandan
55100, Kuala Lumpur


Tel: 603-92067200
Fax: 603-92820975
Hotline: 03-92838517
support@edaran.com

Selangor


C-2- 12A, SME Technopreneur Centre 2
2260 Jalan Usahawan 1
63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Penang


No. 1-18-10, Sierra Residences,
Halaman Sungai Ara, 11900
Bayan Lepas,
Pulau Pinang


Khairul Anuar Bin Tajudin
019-4616025
khairulanuar@edaran.com

Perak


No 116,Lintasan Pegoh 4,
Medan Pengkalan Mutiara,
31650 Ipoh
Perak Darul Ridzuan


Shamsuddin Ahmad Wasid
Mobile : 019-4335544
samsudin@edaran.com

Melaka


No 16,Jalan Desa Baru 5,
Taman Desa Baru
75350 Melaka.


Dominic Simon Kolandaisamy
Mobile: 019-3635582
dominics@edaran.com

Johor


No 5 , Jalan Sutera Kuning 2
Taman Sutera,
81200 Johor Bahru
Johor Darul Takzim


Borhan Bin Bakar
Mobile: 019-7446864
borhan@edaran.com

Pahang


No. 19, Lorong IS 23
Taman Indera Sempurna
25150 Kuantan
Pahang Darul Makmur


Khairul Azman Muhamad
Mobile : 019-9189520
khairul@edaran.com

Terengganu


1201 Jalan Kg Baru
Kampung Rhu Muda
21600 Marang,
Terengganu


Mohd Afiq Zaim Bin Abu Bakar
Mobile : 014-5091341
mohdafiq@edaran.com

Kelantan


No.2 Lorong Hassan Baulu .
Kampung Sri Kulim,
16400 Melor .
Kelantan Darul Naim.


Nor Hadi Fadli Abd Halim
Mobile : 013-9900040
hadi@edaran.com

Sarawak – Kuching


No. 1324B, Lorong Bayor
Bukit16 Tabuan Jaya
93400 Kuching
Sarawak


Muhammad Yusuf Aziz
Mobile: 013-8480433
yusuf@edaran.com

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah


No. 31, Lrg. Iramanis
Off Jalan Lintas
88830 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah


Pritam Singh
Mobile: 019- 3131292
pritam@edaran.com

Kedah


B9 Jln Rusa 4, Tmn Rusa
Fasa 3, Anak Bukit,
06550 Alor Setar
Kedah Darul Aman


Reza Shahril Othman
Mobile : 019-4741414
shahril@edaran.com